You have the option to end your goal early at any point before your set completion date. Ending your Public goal early will stop further contributions and the shared link will no longer be valid.
You’ll still be able to transfer any contributions on this goal to your preferred account or a goal account!
How to end your goal
1. Head to the Goals tab
2. Select the specific Public Goal
3. Tap the “...” menu on the top right of the screen
4. Select End this goal
5. Confirm by tapping Yes please
Goal was not reached
Don’t give up on your dreams! If you didn’t reach your anticipated goal, you may want to start a new Public Goal and extend your reach. Any contributions that you received are still valid and can be transferred from the goal to your preferred destination.