What does this mean?
Since it costs us money when users delete and rejoin Dave, we have a two-month waiting period before users can reactivate their account after canceling it.
We'd love to help but it looks like you've deleted your account and the waiting period isn't quite up yet.
What should you do?
Check back again once your waiting period is over.
We're looking forward to outsmarting overdrafts together soon!